Matthew Holmes
Chief Executive Officer
416.504.0274 x223
Barbara Zatyko
Vice President, Operations and Development
416.504.0274 x222
Masood Abid
Senior Director, Finance and Administration
416.504.0274 x228
Barbara Bates
Executive Director, Circulation Marketing
416.504.0274 x229
Melanie Rutledge
Director, Government and Industry Engagement
Ben Samia
Director, Information Technology
416.504.0274 x239
Brianne DiAngelo
Manager, Communications
416.504.0274 x227
Chris Chambers
Manager, Retail Accounts & Eastern Sales Representative
416.504.0274 x233
Evan Dickson
Manager, Membership Development
416.504.0274 x238
Amanda Raponi Hart
Manager, Marketing and Events
416.504.0274 x224
Rabeet Sarfraz
416.504.0274 x231
Anna Wellman
Newsstand Coordinator
416.504.0274 x240
Nina Ya-Haqqi
Information and Administration Coordinator
416.504.0274 x246
Deanna Norlock
Bilingual Marketing Coordinator
416.504.0274 x221