Arc’s Poem of the Year 2024

Jan 12, 2024

Arc’s Poem of the Year 2024

Arc’s annual poetry contest is among the richest in the country, offering $5,000 for the winning poem, a $500 award for the poem selected as Honourable Mention, and a $250 prize for the Readers’ Choice selection. In addition, all 10 to 12 shortlisted poems receive paid publication in Arc and online.

Arc’s Poem of the Year contest started in 1995 and attracts submissions from around the world. Previous winners have included Kayla Czaga, Patricia Young, Shane Neilson, Jacob MacArthur Mooney, Doyali Islam and many others.

More Info HERE

Date February 1, 2024Time All Day EventCategory Deadlines

More Events & Deadlines